Speakers for INY Festival 2018 will be announced soon. Till then, take a look at the list of our distinguished past speakers.

Past Speakers

The following eminent personalities have graced our flagship events with their presence.


Shri Manohar Parrikar
Honorable Chief Minister of Goa and Former Union Minister of Defense, Government of India

Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal
Honorable Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs and Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation, Government of India

Dr. Subramanian Swamy
Honorable Former Minister for Commerce, Law and Justice, Government of India

Dr. Shashi Tharoor
Honorable Former Minister of State for Human Resource Management, Government of India

Dr. Sanjay Paswan
Honorable Former Minister of State for Human Resource Management, Government of India

Shri Sunil V. Deodhar
National Secretary, BJP and Founder, My Home India

Shri Manoj Tiwari
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), North East Delhi and President, BJP Delhi State

Shri Udit Raj (Ex-IRS)
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), North West Delhi

Shri Anurag Singh Thakur
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Hamirpur

Shri Rajendra Agrawal
Honorable Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Meerut

Smt. Sowmya Reddy
Honorable MLA, Jayanagar, Karnataka

Dr. Satya Pandey
Honorable Former Mayor, Gorakhpur

Shri Rajeev Rai
National Secretary, Samajwadi Party

Shri Ghanshyam Tiwari
National Spokesperson, Samajwadi Party and Founder of Learner.in


Dr. Jagdish Gandhi
Founder, City Montessori School

Prof. (Dr.) Shailendra Singh
Director, IIM Ranchi

Prof. (Dr.) Trilochan Sastry
Professor, IIM Bangalore and Founding Trustee, Association for Democratic Reforms

Prof. (Dr.) Sushil Kumar
Professor, IIM Lucknow

Prof. (Dr.) M K Awasthi
Professor, IIM Lucknow

Prof. (Dr.) D P Abrol
Professor and Dean, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu

Prof. (Dr.) T.R. Subramanya
Vice Chancellor, Karnataka State Law University

Dr. S. P. Aggarwal
Principal, Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

Dr. T. K. Mishra
Director, Ramanujan Centre for Ethics and Values, Ramanujan College, University of Delhi

Dr. Alexander Selivanov
Director, Russian Institute for Advanced Study in Humanities and Technology

Mr. Santosh Nair
Senior Training and Placement Director, Parul University

Mr. Pratik Uppal
Educationist, Coach and Trainer

Mr. Anupam Raghuvanshi
Director, T.I.M.E. Varanasi


Dr. Gyanendra Kumar Sharma
District and Sessions Judge, Bageshwar

Mr. Sarosh Zaiwalla
Founder, Zaiwalla & Co. Solicitors

Ms. Pavani Reddy
Managing Partner, Zaiwalla & Co. Solicitors

Dr. Manoj Kumar
Founder, Hammurabi & Solomon

Dr. Adish C. Aggarwala
President, International Council of Jurists and Chairman, All India Bar Association

Adv. Rama R. Iyer
Partner, Legal Solutions

Adv. Prashant Bhushan
Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Dr. Harsh Pathak
Advocate, Supreme Court of India

Adv. Aditya Shankar
Advocate, Supreme Court of India, Kaden Boriss Partner, and National Co-Incharge, Law Committee, BJYM

Adv. Nupur Sharma
Advocate, Supreme Court of India and Youth Leader, Bharatiya Janata Party

Adv. Anilesh Tewari
Trustee, Adhrit Foundation

Adv. Vibhanshu Srivastava
Founder and Managing Partner, Risis Legal

Adv. Himanshu Sharma
Co-Convenor, Legal Cell, BJYM Rajasthan

Adv. Anoop Prakash
Advocate, Delhi High Court


Ms. Sukhleen Aneja
Marketing Director, RB

Mr. Giovanni Scacciaferro
President, E-platform

Mr. Vinay Maheshwari
Senior Vice President (SMD & Brand Marketing), Dainik Bhaskar Group

Mr. Vinay Singhal
Co-Founder & CEO, Wittyfeed

Mr. Varadarajan Krishna
Managing Director, Induct AS and 100 Open Startups

Mrs. Pankaj Bhadouria
MasterChef India Winner

Mr. Vikas Pandey
IT Evangelist and Investor

Mr. Pradip Chopra
CEO, Digital Vidya

Mr. Raghav Garg
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, DIA

Mr. Saarthak Bakshi
CEO, International Fertility Centre

Mr. Aditya Goel
Co-Founder, Love in Store

Mr. Abhishek Singh
Co-Founder and CEO, Rankethon

Ms. Danielle Hassid
Chief Technology Officer, Alexis Group


His Holiness Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
Founder, Art of Living

Mr. Anshu Gupta
Founder Director, Goonj

Mr. Osama Manzar
Founder, Digital Empowerment Foundation

Ms. Rwitwika Bhattacharya-Agarwal
Founder and CEO, Swaniti Initiative

Mr. APJMJ. Sheik Saleem
Managing Trustee, Dr.APJ Abdul Kalam International Foundation

Dr. Sandeep Pandey
Social Activist

Dr. Ashwin Mahesh
Renowned Journalist, Technologist and Public Policy Researcher

Mr. Shantanu Gupta
Founder and Director, YUVA Foundation, Author and Political Analyst

Mr. Vinod Yadav
Development Economist and Social Worker

Shri B V Rao
Editor, First Post

Ms. Sunita Aron
Senior Resident Editor, HT Media Ltd.

Mr. Saurabh Dubey
Renowned Actor

Mr. K. Abdul Ghani
Social Activist and Green Man of India

Mr. Nishant Baranwal
Advisor, Jindal Foundation

Ms. Bhavna Toor
CEO, Shenomics.com

Ms. Harsha Mukherjee
Founder and MD, Ekjaa

Mr. William Webster
Founder and Executive Director, Civic Concepts International

Ms. Urmila Chanam
Founder and CEO, Breaking the Silence

Mr. Shelley Saxena
Founder, Sevamob

Ms. Mahima Khanna
Investment Analyst, International Finance Corporation, The World Bank Group

Mr. Shishir Srivastava
Head, Personality Development and Career Counseling Department, City Montessori School, Lucknow

Mr. Aditya Singh
Founder and Chairman, Alexis Group

Mr. Pratik Gauri
Chairman and Managing Trustee, INY Foundation

Mr. Prabhloch Singh
Founder, Human Rights Protection Group & MFP Federation

Mr. Kamal Seth
Founder & Chief Happiness Officer, Human Circle

Mr. Prateek Shah
Founder, Green Smyles

Ms. Swati Chawla
Co-Founder, Liberal Youth Forum

Adv. Akanksha Arora
Founder, LexQuest

Adv. Tanya Chandra
Co-Founder, LexQuest

Adv. Bharat R. Itagi
Project Manager and Coach, Civic Concepts International

Adv. Jatin Garg
Assistant Manager, Centre for Civil Society

Mr. Andrew Humphries
Associate, Centre for Civil Society